Contact Us

SCS Offices. Please select your city or dial UAN 0304 111 24 24

Select City:

Lahore

SCS Head Office Lahore 

ICD House, 107 Mamdot Block, Near Punjab University Exam Halls, Mustafa Town, Main Wahdat Road, Lahore ,54600 PAKISTAN

 
Monday to Friday * 10:00 A.M To 6:00 P.M
Saturday/Sunday * Closed
Mobile *

UAN 0304 111 24 24 ; 0321 8425011; 0331 4220805

Telephone * + 92 – 42 – 35420894 – 95
Email * enquiry@myscs.org
 
 
Website: * www.myscs.org 
Online Application Apply Online - Click here 
Email: * Lahore@myscs.org 
Facebook * facebook.com/scspakistan 
 

STAFF MEMBERS AT LAHORE OFFICE

Dr. Osamah Qureshi Director 

 
E-Mail * director@myscs.org
Mobile: * 0321-8425011
 

Mahmood Raza Soherverdi Student Advisor 

Advisor for Ireland, Australia, UK, Scotland, New Zealand, USA and Canada 
E-Mail * raza@myscs.org 
Mobile: * 0331-4220805
 

Ms Hareem Arif 

Project Director – Institute of Career Development
  • IELTS, TOEFL and PTE Tutor. 
  • Senior English Tutor & Approved Examiner/ Trainer Cambridge English, OET Australia & ETS USA 
  • Senior Trainer for Cambridge English Teaching qualifications  
 
E-Mail * hareem@icd.org.pk
Direct * 042 35419107
 

Abdul Hameed

Student Advisor

 

  • Malaysia, China, UAE, Cyprus, European countries, South Korea, Hong Kong, Turkey etc
  • Management of SCS/ICD office
  • Accounts & Finances
 
E-Mail * hameed@myscs.org
Mobile * 0300-9424314
 

Ms Khansa Sheikh

Accounts and Finance, Payments & Business Support Officer 
 
E-Mail * khansa@myscs.org
Telephone * 042-35420894-5